Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Mullsjö Framtid (MF)

Förtroendevalda personer (8 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindkvist Stefan stefan.lindkvist@mullsjo.se
Nilsen Johnny johnny.nilsen@mullsjo.se
Andersson Leif leif.andersson@mullsjo.se
Steinert Åse ase.steinert@mullsjo.se
Stenberg Joachim joachim.stenberg@mullsjo.se
Eriksson Nils-Erik nils-erik.eriksson@mullsjo.se
Callenholm Rolf rolf.callenholm@mullsjo.se
Stein Anders anders.stein@mullsjo.se