Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oskarsson Kent kent.oskarsson@mullsjo.se
Rube Christer christer.rube@mullsjo.se
Karlsson Katarina katarina.karlsson@mullsjo.se
Jovanovic Pernilla pernilla.jovanovic@mullsjo.se
Cajfeldt-Carlsson Harrieth harrieth.cajfeldt-carlsson@mullsjo.se
Jakobsson Jimmy jimmy.jakobsson@mullsjo.se
Eriksson Catinka catinka.eriksson@mullsjo.se
Öberg Douglas douglas.oberg@gmail.com
Roslund Therese therese.roslund@mullsjo.se
Rudenstam Anna anna.rudenstam@mullsjo.se
Danielsson Linda linda.danielsson@mullsjo.se
Tingshagen Mats mats.tingshagen@mullsjo.se
Oswald Liza liza.oswald@mullsjo.se
Elf Tomas tomas.elf@mullsjo.se
Olausson Lars-Uno lars-uno.olausson@mullsjo.se
Svensson Kicki kicki.svensson@mullsjo.se
Wikström Therese therese.wikstrom@mullsjo.se
Svensson Martin martin.svensson@mullsjo.se
Pettersson Björn
Petersson Cecilia