Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jovanovic Pernilla pernilla.jovanovic@mullsjo.se
Rube Christer christer.rube@mullsjo.se
Cajfeldt-Carlsson Harrieth harrieth.cajfeldt-carlsson@mullsjo.se
Danielsson Linda linda.danielsson@mullsjo.se
Tingshagen Mats mats.tingshagen@mullsjo.se
Elf Tomas tomas.elf@mullsjo.se
Eriksson Catinka catinka.eriksson@mullsjo.se
Pettersson Björn
Svensson Kicki kicki.svensson@mullsjo.se
Petersson Cecilia
Jakobsson Jimmy jimmy.jakobsson@mullsjo.se
Svensson Martin martin.svensson@mullsjo.se
Karlsson Katarina katarina.karlsson@mullsjo.se
Wismén Johnny
Öberg Douglas douglas.oberg@gmail.com
Oswald Liza liza.oswald@mullsjo.se
Elf Lenny lenny.elf@mullsjo.se
Abrahamsson Roger roger.abrahamsson@mullsjo.se
Didriksson Daniel daniel.didriksson@mullsjo.se
Wikström Therese therese.wikstrom@mullsjo.se
Nordenberg Richard rickard.nordenberg@mullsjo.se
Wassberg Eira
Klarén Mats mats.klaren@nexans.com
Oskarsson Kent kent.oskarsson@mullsjo.se