Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Lars lars.eriksson@mullsjo.se
Bäckelid Staffan staffan.backelid@mullsjo.se
Ekblom Paula paula.ekblom@mullsjo.se
Brengesjö Göran goran.brengesjo@telia.com
Krusing Tonie
Lindman Fredrik fredrik.lindman@mullsjo.se
Abrahamsson Stanley stanley.abrahamsson@mullsjo.se
Holm David david.holm@mullsjo.se
Tornell Joseph joseph.tornell@mullsjo.se
Eneskjöld Henrik
Hellström-Brengesjö Kristina kristina.hellstrom-brengesjo@mullsjo.se
Lundgren Harry harry.lundgren@mullsjo.se
Junvik Jakob jakob.junvik@mullsjo.se
Högberg Per per.hogberg@skyeconsulting.se
Brengesjö Gunnar gunnar@brengesjo.se
Önsten Anders anders.onsten@mullsjo.se