Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Eriksson Lars lars.eriksson@mullsjo.se
Bäckelid Staffan staffan.backelid@mullsjo.se
Abrahamsson Berit berit.abrahamsson@mullsjo.se
Larqvist Sven sven.larqvist@mullsjo.se
Junvik Jakob jakob.junvik@mullsjo.se
Brengesjö Gunnar brengen@telia.com
Högberg Per per.hogberg@skyeconsulting.se
Abrahamsson Stanley stanley.abrahamsson@mullsjo.se
Hedström Niklas niklas.hedstrom@mullsjo.se
Tornell Joseph joseph.tornell@mullsjo.se
Önsten Anders anders.onsten@mullsjo.se
Albers Jenny jenny.albers@mullsjo.se
Ekblom Paula paula.ekblom@mullsjo.se
Brengesjö Göran goran.brengesjo@telia.com