Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Miljöpartiet (MP)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Danfors Maria maria.danfors@mullsjo.se
Engström Bertil bertil.engstrom@mullsjo.se
Nyholm Carl-Johan calle.nyholm@gmail.com
Lennartsson Nils nils.lennartsson@mullsjo.se
Wigert Birgitta birgitta.wigert@mullsjo.se
Götbrink Eva eva.gotbrink@mullsjo.se
Norman Angelika norafa2000@hotmail.com
Klingberg Irene irene.klingberg@mullsjo.se
Westh Gustav gustav.westh@mullsjo.se
Engström Gunnel gunnel.engstrom@mullsjo.se
Norman Alexander
Bjerenius Sara sara.bjerenius@mullsjo.se