Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Henrik henrik.jansson@mullsjo.se
Naurén Peter peter.nauren@mullsjo.se
Broberg Helena helena.broberg76@gmail.com
Larsson Jimmie jimmie.larsson@mullsjo.se
Samuelson Lars lars.samuelsson@mullsjo.se
Nilsson Eva eva.nilsson@mullsjo.se
Werich Joachim joachim.werich@mullsjo.se
Samuelson Fredrik fredrik.samuelsson@mullsjo.se
Kyrkeryd Lars lars.kyrkeryd@mullsjo.se
Götesson Charlotte
Eriksson Ingemar i.eriksson@mullsjoakeri.se
von Zweigbergk Karin
Lundqvist Mikael mikael.lundqvist@mullsjo.se
Persson Mats mats.persson@mullsjo.se
Grunditz Göran goran.grunditz@gmail.com
Nord Jerker jerker.nord@mullsjo.se