Förtroendevalda hos oss.

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (17 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Henrik henrik.jansson@mullsjo.se
Larsson Jimmie jimmie.larsson@mullsjo.se
Naurén Peter peter.nauren@mullsjo.se
Broberg Helena helenabroberg@telia.com
Broberg Mattias mattias.broberg@mullsjo.se
Eriksson Ingemar i.eriksson@mullsjoakeri.se
Carlsson Annika annika.carlsson@mullsjo.se
Werich Joachim joachim@werich.se
Nilsson Eva eva.nilsson@mullsjo.se
Larsson Jan-Olof jan-olof.larsson@mullsjo.se
Samuelson Fredrik fredrik.samuelsson@mullsjo.se
Grunditz Agneta agneta.grunditz@mullsjo.se
Persson Mats mats.persson@mullsjo.se
Grunditz Göran
Kyrkeryd Lars lars.kyrkeryd@mullsjo.se
Samuelson Lars larssamuelson@spray.se
Rydström Mattias